Josh Milan Live from Addicted2House Annual Party #A2H #BestBeatsTv

February 6, 2018 5477 No Comments

Soul stirring, infectious, and sensual, while these three words may bring to mind separate images, for Josh Milan they capture the homogenous nature of his talents. A career spanning three decades as a vocalist, songwriter, producer and composer, Josh’s ability to meld spirit and passion through song is a testament to his longevity and viability in an ever changing industry.

Track list:

  1. Every Word (Honeycomb Rasberry Mix) – Temika Moore
  2. Waters Of March (Album Version) – Sergio Mendes
  3. Confession (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) – DJ Kemit
  4. For Me (Honeycomb CD Mix) – Dawn Tallman
  5. Deep in the Bottom – Monique Bingham & Black Coffee
  6. Electro Dreams – Josh Milan
  7. The World Is a Family (AfroHouse Radio Edit) – Louie Vega
  8. Can’t Let You Go (Louie Vega & Josh Milan Truth Dub 1) – Loleatta Holloway
  9. I’m Your Gypsy (Honeycomb T.V. Mix) – Dawn Williams
  10. It’s Alright, I Feel It! – Nuyorican Soul
  11. Ain’t Scared of You (Opolopo Instrumental Remix) – Portia Monique
  12. Confession (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) – DJ Kemit
  13. Your Body – Josh Milan