Tshepo EG with ur #LunchTymMix

October 18, 2017 17612 No Comments

Tshepo EG representing Soweto serving us the #LunchTymMix
Check him out on Facebook: Tshepo EG Mohlala and on Twitter: @MohlalaTshepo44
Track List
  1. Some Jazz Shit FaltyDL Future Sounds of Jazz, Vol. 13 Electronica
  2. The Guilt Within K15 A Learning Curve – Single Dance
  3. Raul Rincon feat. Velvet Voice – Jus (Tshepo EG Remix)
  4. That’s Real Rapson Heat – EP Dance
  5. Life Is Bitter & Sweet Feat. Karl the Voice Next Evidence Takin’ Off Ep Electronic
  6. Phenomena Kat la kat Strange Signals EP Electronic
  7. With Your Love (Quarion Remix) Marbert Rocel In the Beginning Remixes (inkl. remixes by Deetron, Quarion, Snacks, M.ono & Luvless, Metaboman, MAMA, INK) House
  8. Track 3 (Mix 1) Atjazz Track 3 (Mix 1) – Single House
  9. Be Naked Eartone Toast & Coffee – Single House
  10. Bontas (Live Mix) Esa & Mervin Granger Talking House, Vol. 5 House